Print

Customer Reviews

28/05/2015 - Customer Reviews | Professional Audio Cables | Made to Order Cables

Customer Reviews | Professional Audio Cables | Made to Order Cables

 

Customer Reviews Professional Audio Cables Custom Audio Cables Let our customers do the talking:

 

Taken From Direct Emails

 

"Andrzej Gierus"

My leads arrived today , 27/05/2015 , 48hrs after payment . I consider this great service and will be back for more product again. The leads were high quality and as described on your web site. I will recommend your webpage for anyone interested in you cables/plugs etc.

"Mike C. from Oxford"

Absolutely Superb customer service, I am beyond impressed with Professional Audio Cables. The build quality of the cables & the audio plugs are of the highest quality & the price is extremely cheap.

If you need a custom built cable or even a standard one you really should choose this Company for their outstanding quality in all areas.

EXCELLENT *****

 

 Solid, well constructed. Better than ...
 

Don't be put off by the image, this is a high quality well priced cable. Sturdy connectors, neatly wrapped good shielding. Excellent niche cable. A great stereo to mono opt rather than low grade ebay Amazon versions. Pound for pound winner.



        07/05/2015
Stars: *****

     Solid, well constructed. Better than ...

Don't be put off by the image, this is a high quality well priced cable. Sturdy connectors, neatly wrapped good shielding. Not out of place next to much pricier hifi audio cabling. Tested as part of touring pasce minirig setup. Also sounded fine in cyrus b&w system.


        07/05/2015
Stars: *****

     Excellent Quality

Really impressed with the build quality of the cables and how quickly my custom cable was made and delivered. I would use the company again for further cables as well as custom cables.


        01/04/2015
Stars: *****

     Excelent quality

Great communication with the owner of the company on the custom cable, cables arrived very fast superb excellent quality would use again. The best company I have found making custom cables at an unbelievable price much cheaper then everyone else and the same quality.


        01/04/2015
Stars: *****

     Excellent

Fast delivery, well packaged. Very transparent sound through our system. Zero noise. Love the custom lengths available. Friendly and knowledgeable advice over the phone. Thank you!


        29/03/2015
Stars: *****

     Excellent

Very fast delivery. Well packaged. Thank you for installing the colored ring collars as requested, great service. Excellent transparent sound through our system. Cable used from mixer to active speaker, had no choice but to run the cable parallel to power cables, zero noise, very well shielded.


        29/03/2015
Stars: *****

     Excellent

Great product at a very reasonable price and super quick turn round.


        23/03/2015
Stars: *****

     Excellent

Service and product everything you could wish for!

 

Thank you!


        12/03/2015
Stars: *****   

     Excellent!

Quality Product, purchased these for my nueman kh 120a's. They are great, well made and delivery was very reasonable.


        16/02/2015
Stars: *****   

     5 Star

NICE QUALITY and Very fast shipment but Royal Mail was very slow and arrived to Istanbul in 2 weeks!


        19/12/2014
Stars: ***** 

     Excellent
This is an excellent product.

Manufactured with quality items and well finished.
Good chose of preconfigured assembles.


Stars: *****